Author Topic: Taking Kambo alone first time  (Read 8303 times)

Offline Jole39

• Called by the medicine(s)
    • View Profile
Taking Kambo alone first time
« on: April 07, 2016, 03:34:33 AM »
Hi guys,

I have just ordered the kambo sticks from Maya. I have been reading alot about this in the last 2-3 weeks and i am determined to test this out. Why? Because i am sooo tired every day. I feel like my eyes are hanging by my knees. I can't wake up in the morning. Its been like that for months. I always look angry because i am so tired that i can't open my eyes totally. In one way i think i have that cloud over my head like many say. All this leads also to that i am not in a good mood. I have read that Kambo might help me with that too. Now to the issue. I will do this totally alone and its my first time. I am not afraid but a little bit unsure of the dosage for example. I am planning 7 dots the first day and maybe the same the next day. My plan is to do this two days in a row to maximize the effect. Is that a good idea? Is it important to use to light up the stick that makes smoke? Can't remember the name. As i am doing this at my place and i don't really like smoke in my appartement. So thats my questions.. Cheers!

Offline ―λlτεrηιτγ-

• A̷d̷m̷i̷n̷i̷s̷t̷r̷a̷t̷o̷r̷
  • ↼Ȿ♄ꜻϻꜻηĭc⇀ ↽∆ƪc♄εϻĭst⇁
  • Herbalism & Kambo
    • View Profile
    • https://Kambo.me
Re: Taking Kambo alone first time
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2016, 05:47:57 AM »
Exercise too is a good way too boost energy levels. 6 dots is good for the first time. I wouldn't try more for the first time unless you can't purge off 6. In the beginning you learn how to multitask and/or do the steps consecutively and consistently. and handling the stuff you will use. smudge, knife, spray bottle, bucket, burning smudge, making globules, burning skin, keeping the end of the burn stick flat, applying kambo, drinking water, etc.

Is it important to use to light up the stick that makes smoke?