Author Topic: Microdosing for CFS/FM  (Read 6040 times)

Offline Jox

• ᵁˢᵉ ᴷᵃᵐᵇᵒ ᵃˢ ᵃ ˢᵃᶜʳᵃᵐᵉⁿᵗ
    ᵒⁿ ᴿᵉᵍᵘˡᵃʳ ᴮᵃˢⁱˢ
  • Called by the medicine(s)
    • View Profile
Microdosing for CFS/FM
« on: January 11, 2016, 10:15:33 PM »
Hi all,

Just to update my healing process:

I have been using Kambo dayly for past four months. One point only, the reaction is all but vomit, red face, stomach pain, red skin, lymph node pain...

I feel very very good, I almost don't feel sick, don't have head aches, lymph node pains, and generalized pain, no joint pain. I do get sometimes relapses, but they last up to two weeks, which in my book is nothing.

My need for sleep medicine has decreased by half, clonazepan and levomeprazamina, but I still need to take them.

I will start going to the gym and that would be a true test of how I am doing, I will star slow, but if I have low fever afterwords....

Regardless if I get to be fully functional so,far I feel better than I could even dream of, so even if I don't get there I feel I am functional.

As you can imagine I am burned all over the place and I do it only on my legs since the scars are a bit too much on the arms.

I don't do heavy treatments any more, to me dayly maintenance at this point is vital.

I have not seen any problem doing it dayly for months, so so far so good.

Best to all
Jox

Offline LuluSkydiva

• View Profile
Re: Microdosing for CFS/FM
« Reply #1 on: January 28, 2016, 06:23:16 AM »
Hi Jox