Author Topic: Heading to South America Very Soon & Need Guidance  (Read 11639 times)

Offline Kundu

• Called by the medicine(s)
    • View Profile
Heading to South America Very Soon & Need Guidance
« on: May 09, 2013, 11:42:51 PM »
Hello!

I am new to both this forum & kambo, but I am certain I have been lead to this medicine after living with persistent digestive (and emotional) struggles after traveling in India five years ago.  Although my partner & I have tried extensive natural and conventional treatments with no success, our healing journey has brought us to South America in pursuit of ayhuasca and we just learned of Kambo and we're buzzing with excitement.  We are in Panama now and we'll be crossing into northern Colombia next week with the prior intentions of heading south into Amazonia with the intentions to encounter a trustworthy guide to experience ayhuasca, but now it's become very important to us to experience Kambo.  Can anyone recommend a potential area or region to explore to encounter Kambo (& hopefully ayhuasca at the same time)?  We are fairly young, very independent travelers, my partner speaks very fluent Spanish, and we love to camp & have a tent!  My partner has traveled South America fairly extensively seven years and experienced ayhuasca in Peru outside of Pucallpa, but we've recently heard tales that "ayhuasca tourism" has grown hugely since her visit and that it may not be the best place to meet ayhuasca (or Kambo) for the first time - can anyone please help guide us to a beautiful, genuine experience of these plants somewhere in South America?  Infinite thanks & blessings for any help or encouragement you can provide!

Rich DeLong
moonlitnarwhal@gmail.com

Offline Kambogahuasca Panacea

• A̷d̷m̷i̷n̷i̷s̷t̷r̷a̷t̷o̷r̷
  • ↼Ȿ♄ꜻϻꜻηĭc⇀ ↽∆ƪc♄εϻĭst⇁
    • View Profile
Re: Heading to South America Very Soon & Need Guidance
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2013, 08:37:01 AM »
I can recommend Adrian Rivas @ http://spiritofkambo.com/