Author Topic: starting with kambo alone  (Read 5019 times)

Offline zeli

• ᵁˢᵉ ᴷᵃᵐᵇᵒ ᵃˢ ᵃ ˢᵃᶜʳᵃᵐᵉⁿᵗ
    ᵒⁿ ᴿᵉᵍᵘˡᵃʳ ᴮᵃˢⁱˢ
  • Called by the medicine(s)
    • View Profile
starting with kambo alone
« on: October 21, 2012, 04:56:08 AM »
Hello everybody. I was called to Kambo through other medicines. Psylocibe mushrooms, later ayahuasca, which is now the medicine that i have been working with since more than 2 years. I did several Kambo treatments with Giovanni and several other healers, now i decided that i could try to apply it to myself.
I will make my first try tommorow so i will keep you updated how it went. I respect very much this medecine and i believe it can help me deal with some obstacles that ayahuasca could not help me to solve.
I have a question concerning a person who is interested in the medicine but at the same time afraid of it. She had a breast cancer 4 years ago and a part of her lymph nodes has been removed. The doctor does not recommend her to go to sauna because of that for example. She has undergone chemotherapy and radiation therapy that, as she told me, could have dammaged her heart, so she´d better go for an exam to see if everything works ok to be sure that she can safely use the medicine. We believe that Kambo can really make her change the quality of her living and get rid of old models of thinking so that the cancer has less chance to reappear again.
How about the lymph nodes, do you think it can be an obstacle for Kambo to flow freely through the body? I think a lot of people with cancer use Kambo at least as a supplement non-traditional therapy so there must be people with this experience.
Thanks for any suggestions,

Offline caiano

• ɢʟօɮǟʟ
    ʍօɖɛʀǟȶօʀ
    • View Profile
Re: starting with kambo alone
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2012, 04:29:09 PM »
It is a great responsability to say something without direct and matured  experience with severe cases like that.